Franciscans International: E-launch of “Tearing Down the Walls”

Franciscans International, with the support of Misean Cara, is launching its new publication on migration that aims at challenging some of these myths and prejudices. “Tearing Down the Walls” uses international human rights standards and States commitments to provide people working with migrants and refugees on the ground with arguments to promote their rights and dignity.

Date: 26 November 2020

Time: 8:30 – 10am (Guatemala Ciudad) 9:30 – 11:00am (New York) • 2:30 – 4pm (Dublin) • 3:30 – 5pm (Geneva) •  4:30 – 6pm (Johannesburg)

Interpretation available in English and Spanish

Register now

 

More information: franciscansinternational.org